Contacts

Office Name Agency Phone Email
President Paul Sagar City of Philadelphia (Retired) to 215-990-5221 prsager@gmail.com
First Vice President VACANT
Second Vice President joseph Dorsaneo U.S. Army CID
Past President Paul Teti Health and Human Services 215-430-6738 pteti@hudoig.gov
Secretary James Bullock Philadelphia Financial Management Services bulgambll5@ed.gov
Treasurer Francis Maguire Department of Education francis.maguire@ed.gov
Membership Chair Cara Lindsey US EPA-OIG 215-814-2347 Lindsey.cara@epa.gov
Education Chair Paul Teti Health and Human Services 215-430-6738 pteti@hudoig.gov
Chapter Awards Teri Lewis Department of Education 215-656-6276 Teri.Lewis@ed.gov
Public Service Rosemarie Maribello TIGA (Retired) 215-698-8151 r.maribello@gmail.com
 
Certified Government Financial Manager Chair VACANT
Research Chair Paul Sager City of Philadelphia 215-686-1149 Paul.Sager@phila.gov
Chapter Recognition Daria Arnold Environmental Protection Agency 215-814-5171 arnold.daria@epamail.gov
Chapter Historian Charles Hoeger Department of Defense Inspector General (Retired) 215-322-7190 lawndalechas@verizon.net
Bylaws and Procedures Jeffrey Nekrasz Department of Education/OIG 215-656-5245 Jeffrey.Nekrasz@ed.gov
Co-Webmaster Bob Peterson Defense Contract Audit Agency bob.peterson@dcaa.mil